Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.  If you would like to be notified when a new obituary is posted, please Subscribe.

Nicholas Da'Kota Moll, 22
Funeral: Saturday, February 24, 2024

Annmarie (Carlino) Johnson, 49
Funeral: Friday, February 16, 2024

Joanne S (Lemon) Andreotti, 83
Funeral: Saturday, February 3, 2024

Theresa A. “Tessie” Petti, 92,
Funeral: Friday, February 2, 2024

Kathleen (Dowd) Oneschuk, 85,
Funeral: Friday, January 26, 2024

Marie M. (Marroncelli) Justice, 78,
Funeral: Sunday, January 21, 2024

Margaret “Maggie” (Kubacki) Ozella, 90,
Funeral: Friday, January 19, 2024

Richard P. Gaudette, 81,
Funeral: Saturday, January 13, 2024

Grace M. (Criasia) Travis, 95,
Funeral: Friday, January 5, 2024

Irene M. (DiVitto) Tullio, 97,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Leo S. Atteratta, 93,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Raymond E Andreotti, 83
Funeral: Saturday, December 30, 2023

Roy R. Ring, 72,
Funeral: Friday, December 29, 2023

James P. Carty, 81
Funeral: Thursday, December 28, 2023

Maria D. (Roxo) Barroso, 82,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Domenic J. “Doc” Julian, 76,
Funeral: Saturday, December 16, 2023

Nicholas J. DiGellonardo 67,
Funeral: Friday, December 8, 2023

Christine C. (Thomek) Wittern, 80,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Joseph W. “Bill” Thibodeau, 85
Funeral: Monday, December 4, 2023

Steven I. Kakela 74,
Funeral: Friday, December 1, 2023

Robert A. Wheeler, 65,
Funeral: Friday, December 1, 2023

@ Copyright 2002 - 2024
All Rights Reserved
Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home
46 Water Street
Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time

Login

Professional Associations

Massachusetts