Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Louis A. Bonvino, 89,
Funeral: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Luis Marques 54,
Funeral: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Elia G Tosches
Funeral: Monday, October 3, 2016

Alan A. Kalpajian, 73,
Funeral: Saturday, October 1, 2016

Helen L. (Capuzziello) O’Sullivan, 94,
Funeral: Monday, September 26, 2016

Dr. Peter A. Piscia, 80,
Funeral: Saturday, September 24, 2016

Arthur Dattner, 74,
Funeral: Monday, September 19, 2016

Dominic J. “Doc” Morte Jr., 87,
Funeral: Friday, September 16, 2016

Jennifer L. Carrano, 47,
Funeral: Saturday, September 10, 2016

Susan A. (Rua) Yates, 46,
Funeral: Friday, September 9, 2016

Raymond J. Janson, 90,
Funeral: Thursday, September 8, 2016

Marie E. Ciambelli, 68,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Lynn A Ferrucci, 60,
Funeral: Saturday, August 20, 2016

Catherine M. (Tassone) DeLuca, 94,
Funeral: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Valentino R. Papasodero, 31
Funeral: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Marjorie J (Marinucci) Feccia, 82,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Robert E. Dexter, 60,
Funeral: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Fernando M. Silva 39,
Funeral: Monday, July 18, 2016

George N. Clark, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Concetta J. “Connie” (Rossi) Bertonazzi, 100
Funeral: Wednesday, July 6, 2016