Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Margaret (Mikitarian) Derderian
Funeral: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Ruta A. Geringer, 76
Funeral: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Luigi J. Cerundolo, 82,
Funeral: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Antonio Sebastiao, 92,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Armando P. Lage, 53,
Funeral: Thursday, January 4, 2018

Bernadina V. (Cerca) Vaz, 97,
Funeral: Saturday, December 30, 2017

Kenneth N. Banks, 61,
Funeral: Thursday, December 28, 2017

Edward V. Pomponio, 89,
Funeral: Monday, December 18, 2017

Virginia M. (Ferrucci) Riccardelli, 97,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bruce A. Munroe, 69
Funeral: Saturday, December 9, 2017

Joseph T. Stoico, 85,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Delfina Maria Alves da Cunha Alves
Funeral: Monday, December 4, 2017

Anthony P. "Moo" Marcello
Funeral: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Ronald J. DeLeonardis Sr, 76
Funeral: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Benjamin Arthur Moul
Funeral: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Lucilia C. (Torneiro) Miguel, 86,
Funeral: Friday, November 24, 2017

John R. “Richard” DePaolo, 86,
Funeral: Saturday, November 18, 2017

Richard L. Guardabascio, 82,
Funeral: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Janet P. (Smith) Paulk, 67,
Funeral: Saturday, November 11, 2017

Frank J. Freni, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, November 11, 2017

Eugene J. Boucher, 90
Funeral: Monday, October 30, 2017

Nancy L. (Lombardi) Livingston, 82
Funeral: Monday, October 23, 2017