Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Lucy M. Williams (Porzio), 81
Funeral: Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Susan G. (Clark) Crane, 63
Funeral: Saturday, February 21, 2015

Norma J. (Gouveia) Sweet, 77,
Funeral: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Luigina “Gina” (DeMatteis) Mazzini, 95
Funeral: Monday, February 16, 2015

Tara M. Panorese, 40
Funeral: Saturday, February 14, 2015

Rose A. (Krikorian) Keach, 80,
Funeral: Friday, February 13, 2015

John S. Federico, 82,
Funeral: Saturday, February 7, 2015

Elena M. (Femina) Fontana, 83,
Funeral: Friday, February 6, 2015

Kathleen (Granholm) DeManche, 66,
Funeral: Thursday, February 5, 2015

Deborah A. Cook, 56,
Funeral: Sunday, February 1, 2015

Margaret Z. (Zeroogian) Derderian, 91,
Funeral: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Margaret V. (Meomartino) Annantuonio, 97
Funeral: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Joseph F. (Squeaky) Tusino, 80
Funeral: Saturday, January 24, 2015

Mary A. (Iannetti) Clarke, 99,
Funeral: Saturday, January 24, 2015

Regina Rose Carrachino (Grillo),
Funeral: Friday, January 23, 2015

Joan L. (Graves) Lomonaco, 81,
Funeral: Saturday, January 10, 2015

Bella M. (Testa) Coraccio, 91,
Funeral: Friday, January 9, 2015

Rosalie A. (Tomaso) Hynes, 74,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 7, 2015

George G. Paradiso, 77,
Funeral: Monday, January 5, 2015

William L. Simmons, 67,
Funeral: Saturday, January 3, 2015

John J. “Cag” Verrelli, 85,
Funeral: Monday, December 29, 2014

Lena D. (Mignone) Wyspianski, 93,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Eduardo T. Benjamin, 70,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Matthew W. Colaianni, 75,
Funeral: Sunday, December 14, 2014

Gino J. Minardi, 77
Funeral: Saturday, December 13, 2014

Elmon Panagian, 87,
Funeral: Friday, December 5, 2014