Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Joseph M. Daltorio, 72
Funeral: Saturday, May 21, 2016

Sara A. Giuliani, 65,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Beatrice E. (Johnson) Gleason, 97,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

William Criasia, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, April 28, 2016

Nicholas A. DiGellonardo, 87,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Magdalene F. “Maggie” (Canistro) Tessicini, 92
Funeral: Thursday, April 14, 2016

Vincent J. “Vinny” Pearl Sr., 85
Funeral: Monday, April 11, 2016

Anthony Mooradian, 84
Funeral: Saturday, April 9, 2016

Georgette M. (Palumbo) Chiccarelli, 94,
Funeral: Monday, April 4, 2016

Gracia R. (Turmel) Lobisser, 82,
Funeral: Thursday, March 31, 2016

Marilyn J. (Lucchesi) Rossetti, 82,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Judith C. (Russell) (Bassett) MacKenzie, 79,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Helen A. (Jennings) Valanzola, 87,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Domingos Jose Dias Roxo, 81,
Funeral: Monday, March 28, 2016

Dora D. (Fantini) Beschi, 91,
Funeral: Saturday, March 26, 2016

Anna J. Cutropia, 98,
Funeral: Friday, March 25, 2016

Louis “Butch” Perry Jr. 66,
Funeral: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Piotr V. Iwanow, 52,
Funeral: Saturday, March 5, 2016

John P. Morris, 35,
Funeral: Friday, March 4, 2016

Joseph “Joe” Lee LaBrador, 34
Funeral: Thursday, March 3, 2016

Mary Elizabeth (Harrington) Bianchi, 83,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 1, 2016