Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Robert (Bob) J. Collins, 95,
Funeral: Saturday, May 1, 2021

Maria Miranda Braza, 84,
Funeral: Monday, April 12, 2021

Glenn W. Stoddard, 68,
Funeral: Thursday, April 8, 2021

Lillian Rose Capuzziello, 87,
Funeral: Monday, April 5, 2021

Albert Richard Consigli, 91
Funeral: Saturday, March 27, 2021

Aaliyah Rose Dunbar
Funeral: Thursday, March 25, 2021

Elena (Carigliano) Clabaugh, 87
Funeral: Saturday, March 13, 2021

Peter G. Fraga, 66,
Funeral: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Jose Goncalves Costa, 96,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Maria Goncalves (Costa) Pinto, 101,
Funeral: Saturday, February 20, 2021

Marie Rose (Hellmuth) Sannicandro, 95
Funeral: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Robert L. Crandall, 72,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Brenda L. (Gala) Bodreau, 60,
Funeral: Saturday, January 30, 2021

Manuel E. “Manny” Gill, 58,
Funeral: Thursday, January 28, 2021

William G. Downey Sr., 77,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 26, 2021