Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Lena D. (Mignone) Wyspianski, 93,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Eduardo T. Benjamin, 70,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Matthew W. Colaianni, 75,
Funeral: Sunday, December 14, 2014

Gino J. Minardi, 77
Funeral: Saturday, December 13, 2014

Elmon Panagian, 87,
Funeral: Friday, December 5, 2014

Ida M. (Carrachino) Sannicandro, 87,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Grace Panorese, 94
Funeral: Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Dorothy B. Sanchioni, 93,
Funeral: Monday, December 1, 2014

Joseph W. Lesiak, 85
Funeral: Saturday, November 29, 2014

Caroline A. “Carrie”(Geromini) Bucci, 90
Funeral: Monday, November 24, 2014

Teresa (Chylinski) Iwanow, 82,
Funeral: Saturday, November 22, 2014

Paula F. (Fornaciari) Krill, 71,
Funeral: Friday, November 14, 2014

Timothy F. Murray, 78
Funeral: Saturday, November 8, 2014

Joseph N. Guidi, 91,
Funeral: Friday, October 10, 2014

Ermando P. Annantonio, 96,
Funeral: Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Lucille “Lucy” A. (Alberta) Brogan, 95,
Funeral: Monday, September 29, 2014

Bessie Ella (Garfield) (Coppinger) Cowan, 95,
Funeral: Saturday, September 27, 2014

Autilia (Goncalves) Dias, 80,
Funeral: Friday, September 26, 2014

William E. Parker, 66,
Funeral: Thursday, September 25, 2014

Josephine J. (Maietta) Sproles, 78,
Funeral: Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Robert (Bob) James Cenedella, 91,
Funeral: Monday, September 22, 2014

David C. Morganelli, 47,
Funeral: Saturday, September 20, 2014