Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Gloria A. (Mignone) Gagnon, 92,
Funeral: Saturday, July 22, 2017

Joseph J. Chappell Jr., 81
Funeral: Monday, July 10, 2017

Amaro M. DaFonte, 94,
Funeral: Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sabatina T. Blasio, 93
Funeral: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Theresa Mary (Manzola) Villani, 83
Funeral: Saturday, July 1, 2017

Antonio D. DeMoura, 67
Funeral: Friday, June 30, 2017

Mary (Roda) Carneiro, 89,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Karin A. (Sjulander) Thompson, 74,
Funeral: Saturday, June 17, 2017

Lena M. (Zappella) Fino, 92,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Rocco Guglielmo, 70
Funeral: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Robert E. Alger Jr., 57,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Anthony Karakeian, 55,
Funeral: Saturday, May 27, 2017

Rosa (Salvador) Cruz, 70,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Aline G. (Brouillette) Sannicandro, 96,
Funeral: Saturday, May 20, 2017

Antoinete M. (Andreola) Danis, 95
Funeral: Friday, May 19, 2017

Harvey J. Trask, 83,
Funeral: Friday, May 12, 2017

Manuel Dias, 95,
Funeral: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Robert E Jacob Jr. “Jake”
Funeral: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Ana Goncalves, 90,
Funeral: Monday, May 8, 2017

Mary Alice (Eckert) Bonina, 83,
Funeral: Friday, May 5, 2017

Jean M. (Stefanoni) Manbucca, 82,
Funeral: Monday, May 1, 2017

Ferminda (Di Fiore) Di Domenico, 79,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 26, 2017