Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Ana B. (Braz) Baia, 97,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Joaquina (Castro) Antunes, 101,
Funeral: Monday, December 3, 2018

Robert V. Hayes Sr., 82,
Funeral: Saturday, December 1, 2018

Peter J. Guiliani Jr., 47,
Funeral: Friday, November 30, 2018

Annette E. (Lambert) Lussier, 86,
Funeral: Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Frank G. DelloRusso, 85,
Funeral: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Margaret K. (Balian) Durian, 95,
Funeral: Saturday, November 10, 2018

Laura M. Grillo , 102,
Funeral: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Sylvia R. (Leone) Protano, 97
Funeral: Monday, November 5, 2018

Martha Rose (Kearns) Coveney, 56,
Funeral: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Julia Abrantes Correia, 94,
Funeral: Friday, November 2, 2018

Robert Paul Burns (Biba), age 67
Funeral: Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Gerardo Zullo, 80,
Funeral: Monday, October 29, 2018

Bridget "Breda" (Tierney) Lane
Funeral: Friday, October 19, 2018

Christopher J. Wright, 53,
Funeral: Saturday, October 13, 2018

Josephine R. (Calarese) Porembski, 100,
Funeral: Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Joseph L. RIdolfi, 59
Funeral: Monday, September 24, 2018

Ronald L. "Ron" Fife, 71
Funeral: Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sharon L. (Kelley) Howland, 70
Funeral: Friday, September 21, 2018

Erik “Rick” Hunt Luce, 69
Funeral: Thursday, September 20, 2018

George Vieira, 91,
Funeral: Wednesday, September 19, 2018