Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Marie E. Ciambelli, 68,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Lynn A Ferrucci, 60,
Funeral: Saturday, August 20, 2016

Catherine M. (Tassone) DeLuca, 94,
Funeral: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Valentino R. Papasodero, 31
Funeral: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Marjorie J (Marinucci) Feccia, 82,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Robert E. Dexter, 60,
Funeral: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Fernando M. Silva 39,
Funeral: Monday, July 18, 2016

George N. Clark, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Concetta J. “Connie” (Rossi) Bertonazzi, 100
Funeral: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Regina (Shuber) Stare, 86,
Funeral: Friday, June 10, 2016

Dorina E. (Rosati) Inglesi, 95,
Funeral: Monday, June 6, 2016

Maria (Martins) Fraga, 91,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

David C. MacRae, 87,
Funeral: Tuesday, May 31, 2016