Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Brenda L. (Gala) Bodreau, 60,
Funeral: Saturday, January 30, 2021

Esther F. (Grillo) Bent 97,
Funeral: Saturday, January 9, 2021

Michael E.”Mick” Griffin 74
Funeral: Friday, January 8, 2021

Mary Louise Devine, 87,
Funeral: Thursday, December 31, 2020

Angelina M. Carneiro, 97
Funeral: Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Catherine M. (Diani) Lancia, 84,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Carol A. Landry (formerly Morganelli), 78
Funeral: Monday, December 21, 2020

Kathryn J. (Hood) Grassey, 52
Funeral: Monday, December 14, 2020

Otto Reckert, 88,
Funeral: Saturday, December 12, 2020

Philomena P. Pagnini, 87,
Funeral: Saturday, December 12, 2020

Ronald Anthony Pagnini Sr. 87,
Funeral: Saturday, December 12, 2020

Kathleen D. Brita, 69,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Helen C. (Bodreau) Moreira, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, December 5, 2020

Roger L. Pratt, 76,
Funeral: Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Rosemarie Creasia, 87
Funeral: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Adeline M. (Mantino) Rogillio, 93,
Funeral: Friday, November 13, 2020

Anthony (Tony) Plante
Funeral: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Anthony Joseph Volpe, 89
Funeral: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Nellie A. (Karakeian) Speroni, 94,
Funeral: Thursday, November 5, 2020

Josephine R. (Danna) Sannicandro, 95,
Funeral: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Michael J. DePaolo, 99,
Funeral: Monday, October 26, 2020