Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Robert E. Dexter, 60,
Funeral: Thursday, July 21, 2016

Fernando M. Silva 39,
Funeral: Monday, July 18, 2016

George N. Clark, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Concetta J. “Connie” (Rossi) Bertonazzi, 100
Funeral: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Regina (Shuber) Stare, 86,
Funeral: Friday, June 10, 2016

Dorina E. (Rosati) Inglesi, 95,
Funeral: Monday, June 6, 2016

Maria (Martins) Fraga, 91,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

David C. MacRae, 87,
Funeral: Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Joseph M. Daltorio, 72
Funeral: Saturday, May 21, 2016

Sara A. Giuliani, 65,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Beatrice E. (Johnson) Gleason, 97,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 4, 2016

William Criasia, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, April 28, 2016

Nicholas A. DiGellonardo, 87,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 27, 2016