Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Kathleen A. (Murray) Wylie, 68,
Funeral: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Barbara A. (Halpin) Callery, 67
Funeral: Saturday, December 7, 2019

Linda M. (Bacchiocchi) Morcone, 71,
Funeral: Friday, December 6, 2019

Susan J. (Villani) Giampietro, 95,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Joaquim M. (Jack) Arruda, 81
Funeral: Saturday, November 30, 2019

Josephine M. (Candela) Brita, 90,
Funeral: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Gloria A. (Nogueira) Dias, 98,
Funeral: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Agnes P. (Panagian) Costa, 94,
Funeral: Monday, November 4, 2019

Ordanio A. Pinto-Silva, 41
Funeral: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Pamela F. “Pam” Lavendier, 54,
Funeral: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Elvira B. (Bianchi) Chinappi, 95,
Funeral: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Diane M. Consoletti
Funeral: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Francis A. “Babe” Parente, 94,
Funeral: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Marie J. Parente,
Funeral: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sonia Cerqueira Amorim, 29,
Funeral: Saturday, September 28, 2019