Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Josephine R. (Danna) Sannicandro, 95,
Funeral: Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Michael J. DePaolo, 99,
Funeral: Monday, October 26, 2020

Joao Coelho, 92
Funeral: Monday, October 19, 2020

Lillian A. Petrilli, 97,
Funeral: Friday, October 2, 2020

Elizabeth E. Creasia, 95,
Funeral: Monday, September 14, 2020

Janice Marie (Lombardi) Guerriere
Funeral: Saturday, September 12, 2020

Aline L. (Thiboutot) Grover, 77
Funeral: Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Mary A. (Alberto) Ciaramicoli, 93,
Funeral: Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Mary P. (Crivello) Creasia, 93
Funeral: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Steven J. Trettel, 79
Funeral: Monday, August 17, 2020