Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Marilyn J Quenneville (Mahar)
Funeral: Thursday, June 25, 2015

Dennis J. Breen, 64
Funeral: Thursday, June 11, 2015

Gerald R. Taddeo, 67
Funeral: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Thomas B. Wallace, 37
Funeral: Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Walter C. Woodman, 86
Funeral: Monday, June 1, 2015

Lynn A. Lumenti, 46,
Funeral: Saturday, May 30, 2015

Georgina M. Mendes, 90,
Funeral: Friday, May 22, 2015

Geraldine M. “Gerry” Mussulli, 81,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Robert W. Roy Sr., 78,
Funeral: Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Brian A. Elliott, 52,
Funeral: Monday, May 18, 2015

Guillermo Arroyo, 83,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Cynthia A. (LeBlanc) Mackenzie, 59,
Funeral: Thursday, May 7, 2015

Lena M. (Fino) Garceau, 93,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Genevieve E. Farese, 86,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Emanuel R. DiCecco, 92,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Angelina R. “Angie” (Fino) Niro, 92,
Funeral: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Maria J. (Ramos) Harden, 55
Funeral: Friday, April 24, 2015

Gloria S. (Tumolo) DeIeso, 86,
Funeral: Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Carmella M. (Rossi) Pagucci, 96,
Funeral: Thursday, April 2, 2015

Normand R. Levesque, 90,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 1, 2015