Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

John R. “Richard” DePaolo, 86,
Funeral: Saturday, November 18, 2017

Richard L. Guardabascio, 82,
Funeral: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Janet P. (Smith) Paulk, 67,
Funeral: Saturday, November 11, 2017

Frank J. Freni, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, November 11, 2017

Eugene J. Boucher, 90
Funeral: Monday, October 30, 2017

Nancy L. (Lombardi) Livingston, 82
Funeral: Monday, October 23, 2017

David W. Warn, 68
Funeral: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Raymond H. Lambert, 75
Funeral: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Edward Petrini, 52,
Funeral: Saturday, October 7, 2017

Theresa G. (Ferland) Lessard, 88,
Funeral: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Ralph W. Steeves, 94,
Funeral: Monday, September 18, 2017

Virginia A. (Tocci) Lioce, 96,
Funeral: Saturday, September 16, 2017

Jane A. (Dwyer) Pauly, 80
Funeral: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Louis J. “Duke” Farese, 64,
Funeral: Saturday, September 2, 2017

Nancy E. (Smith) Walsh
Funeral: Monday, August 28, 2017

Anthony P. (Tony) Russo
Funeral: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Mary E. (Bradley) Murray, 92,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Harriet A. (Dellysse) Desmond, 72,
Funeral: Tuesday, August 22, 2017