Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Loraine T. (Ferraro) Costello, 82,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Ana M. (Mendes) Carneiro, 75,
Funeral: Saturday, March 7, 2020

Robert R. Corey Jr., 65,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Maureen Leone (Mary M. Molloy), 86
Funeral: Monday, March 2, 2020

William F. X. Stare, 78
Funeral: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Marie J. (Stoico) Grady, 88,
Funeral: Friday, February 28, 2020

Nicholas C. Jacquot, 29,
Funeral: Monday, February 24, 2020

David Ronald Hodgdon,
Funeral: Thursday, February 20, 2020

Mary Lou (Siipola) Boucher, 80,
Funeral: Monday, February 17, 2020

Elaine C. (Stewart) Baglione, 71,
Funeral: Friday, February 7, 2020

Mrs. Florence (Fazio) Porzio, 98,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Lorraine D. (Phaneuf) Julian, 84,
Funeral: Monday, February 3, 2020

Doris E. (Bachand) Chappell, 86,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Joseph Frederick Consigli, 83,
Funeral: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Richard H. Leoncini, 73,
Funeral: Friday, January 24, 2020

William G. Merrill Sr., 71,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Joaquim A. Valenca, 71
Funeral: Thursday, January 16, 2020

Susan M. (Riskall) Beckvold 53,
Funeral: Monday, January 13, 2020

Mara L. Lage, 34
Funeral: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Lucy S. (Gulino) Malia, 90,
Funeral: Friday, January 3, 2020