Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home 46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757,800-675-0513
Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
508-473-0513
1-800-675-0513
508-634-3662

Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Heriberto Soto Cueva, 87,
Funeral: Friday, August 29, 2014

Emilio J. Juliano, 97,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Edward L. Nargi, 94,
Funeral: Monday, August 25, 2014

Manuel M. Da Fonte, 88,
Funeral: Thursday, August 21, 2014

Fannie L. (Scirocco) Zampino 92
Funeral: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Amelia D. “Molly” Morte, 88,
Funeral: Saturday, August 16, 2014

Varujian "Charlie" Barsamian, 90,
Funeral: Friday, August 15, 2014

Margaret “Peggy” (Barritt) Carrabba, 91,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Paulo M. Rebelo, 20,
Funeral: Monday, August 11, 2014

Jeanne M. "Bonnie" (Ryan) Humber, 58
Funeral: Saturday, August 9, 2014

Minerva E. (Watkins) Annantonio, 90,
Funeral: Friday, August 8, 2014

Oscar Kamishlian, 77,
Funeral: Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Randy E. Chamberlain, 54,
Funeral: Friday, August 1, 2014

Joao M. “John” Pires, 40
Funeral: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Guerino P, Criasia, 84,
Funeral: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Alexander M. Cora, 10,
Funeral: Saturday, July 12, 2014

Louise E. Laronga, 99,
Funeral: Monday, July 7, 2014

Peter J. Consigli Sr., 75,
Funeral: Thursday, July 3, 2014

Lucile (Tuttle) Ferrucci, 86,
Funeral: Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Emilia (Matos) Gomes, 95,
Funeral: Monday, June 23, 2014

Jacqueline M. (Phelps) McGrath, 62,
Funeral: Saturday, June 21, 2014

Cynthia L. Consoletti (Queen Rashid), 65

Gaetano D. “Guy” Bonina Jr., 78,
Funeral: Friday, June 20, 2014

Alfred C. Feccia, 64,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

John W. Caezza, 67,

Alphonso L. “Fudgie” Calzolaio, 86,
Funeral: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Palma D. (D’Orazio) DiFiore, 98,
Funeral: Monday, June 9, 2014

Maria T. (Farese) Santucci, 64,
Funeral: Friday, May 30, 2014