Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

2011 Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries for 2011. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

January 2011

Adao A. Machado, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, January 6, 2011

Nancy K. (Kraus) Andres, 72
Funeral: Friday, January 7, 2011

Ann R. Tusino, 71
Funeral: Monday, January 10, 2011

Sophie K. (Primpas) Paruck, 81
Funeral: Friday, January 14, 2011

Albert P. Carnaroli, 79,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Domingos R. Roda, 75,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Josephine T. (Santini) Calarese, 89,
Funeral: Friday, January 21, 2011

Pasquale M. “Pat” Iannitelli, 91,
Funeral: Saturday, January 22, 2011

Josephine E. (Sannicandro) LaBonte, 92,
Funeral: Thursday, January 27, 2011

February 2011

Americo V. “Rico” Mancini, 84,
Funeral: Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Leo Papelian,86,
Funeral: Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Silvio M. Sannicandro, 88,
Funeral: Friday, February 18, 2011

Lucy C. (DeCapua) Alphonse, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, February 19, 2011

Lena A. (Mazzini) Oliveri, 100,
Funeral: Thursday, February 24, 2011

March 2011

Congetta I. Cugini, 93,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Domenica A. (Freda) Gogliormella, 95,
Funeral: Friday, March 4, 2011

Alda A. (Caprini) Lucca, 95,
Funeral: Saturday, March 5, 2011

John C. Coniaris, M.D, 85
Funeral: Sunday, March 6, 2011

Florina C. (Dufresne) Carchio, 77,
Funeral: Monday, March 7, 2011

John A. Sannicandro Jr., 91,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Tina Oneschuk, 84,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Arlindo do Val, 85,
Funeral: Thursday, March 17, 2011

Henry P. “Esty” Milani, 71,
Funeral: Saturday, March 19, 2011

David A. Simpson 64,
Funeral: Saturday, March 19, 2011

Lucy A. (DiGellonardo) Fino, 84,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Thomas J. Tenaglia, 90,
Funeral: Thursday, March 24, 2011

James H. Miller, 47,
Funeral: Saturday, March 26, 2011

John J. Grillo, 89,
Funeral: Sunday, March 27, 2011

Marguerite (Paolini) Santoro, 98,
Funeral: Monday, March 28, 2011

Donna M. Colantonio, 58,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Anne M. (Gallo) Nappi, 83,
Funeral: Thursday, March 31, 2011

April 2011

Nancy M. (Parisi) Apicella, 76,
Funeral: Friday, April 1, 2011

Angel Guillermo Estremera
Funeral: Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Victoria M. (Minichiello) Powers, 76,
Funeral: Friday, April 15, 2011

Viola M. (Balducci) Volpe, 95,
Funeral: Friday, April 15, 2011

Anthony R “Rudy” Peroni, 95,
Funeral: Monday, April 18, 2011

Arthur Peter Consigli, 85,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Dianne M. Pandozzi, 68,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Steven Goldenberg, 60,
Funeral: Sunday, April 24, 2011

Francisco B. Claro, 38,
Funeral: Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Arden P. (Consigli) Hanscom, 74,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Harry R. Carter, 65,
Funeral: Saturday, April 30, 2011

Barbara A. (Mowles) O’Loughlin, 80,
Funeral: Saturday, April 30, 2011

May 2011

Maartje (DeKorte) Lamaitre, 84,
Funeral: Thursday, May 5, 2011

Antonio Goncalves Jr., 21,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Randall G. “Randy” LePouttre, 59,
Funeral: Sunday, May 15, 2011

Tais H. (Henriques) Morais, 56
Funeral: Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Helen M. (Connor) Wingert, 74,
Funeral: Thursday, May 26, 2011

June 2011

John B. Giacomuzzi III, 47,
Funeral: Friday, June 3, 2011

Giuseppe A. “Joe” DeSantis, 78,
Funeral: Saturday, June 4, 2011

Emilio P. “Sonny” Mancini, 73,
Funeral: Monday, June 6, 2011

Norman P. LaBonte, 91,
Funeral: Friday, June 10, 2011

Lucy D. (Spallone) Bibbo, 88,
Funeral: Saturday, June 18, 2011

Walter W. Fleming Jr.,82,
Funeral: Monday, June 20, 2011

Sandra M. (Sawyer) Bogus, 72,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Louis J. Arcudi Jr., 81,
Funeral: Monday, June 27, 2011

July 2011

Raymond Anthony Valvano
Funeral: Monday, July 18, 2011

Sharon A. (Haynes) Robinson, 57,
Funeral: Friday, July 22, 2011

Anthony M. Guerino Sr., 76,
Funeral: Thursday, July 28, 2011

August 2011

Claire C. Villani, 83,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Adele B. “Lee” (Morte) Tamagni, 97,
Funeral: Friday, August 19, 2011

Marilyn R. (Ross) Gaudette, 68,
Funeral: Sunday, August 21, 2011

Christopher E. Cummings, 14,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 24, 2011

September 2011

Enrico (Rico) R. Pisarro, 88
Funeral: Friday, September 2, 2011

John Matarese 100,
Funeral: Friday, September 16, 2011

Christopher M. Parente, 58
Funeral: Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Roxy M. (Gigarjian) Ryan, 93,
Funeral: Friday, September 23, 2011

Donald W. Hanscom Sr., 80,
Funeral: Wednesday, September 28, 2011

October 2011

Michael D. Vasti, 92,
Funeral: Friday, October 7, 2011

Joyce M (Morelli) Dean 69
Funeral: Friday, October 14, 2011

Yolanda M. (Bellantuoni) Marseglia, 102,
Funeral: Friday, October 14, 2011

Josephine E. (Bernardi) Calzaloia, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, October 15, 2011

Adaire M. “Dee Dee” (Blake) Fee, 78
Funeral: Tuesday, October 25, 2011

November 2011

Joao J. Braza, 75,
Funeral: Monday, November 7, 2011

Edite Santos Paulo, 79,
Funeral: Monday, November 14, 2011

Angelo s. Di Domenico, 79
Funeral: Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Jowena F. (Scalzi) Brown, 73,
Funeral: Saturday, November 19, 2011

Jason A. Young, 29,
Funeral: Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Robert Joseph Russell, 67
Funeral: Saturday, November 26, 2011

Dr. Peter J. Morganelli, 84,
Funeral: Wednesday, November 30, 2011

December 2011

Antoinette T. Migliacci, 89
Funeral: Saturday, December 10, 2011

Joan L. (Kelly) Bennett, 80
Funeral: Saturday, December 10, 2011

Lewis Zani, 74
Funeral: Monday, December 12, 2011

Irma M. (Antonini) (Colabello) Verrilli, 98
Funeral: Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Donald Carneglia 89
Funeral: Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Mark J. Pollander, 62
Funeral: Thursday, December 15, 2011

Alexander J. Oneschuk Jr., 92
Funeral: Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Vincent L. Macaluso, 72
Funeral: Friday, December 23, 2011

Theresa M. (Colabello) Andreotti, 88
Funeral: Friday, December 30, 2011

Rose A. (Pontonio) Boccasile, 87
Funeral: Saturday, December 31, 2011