Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

2018 Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries for 2018. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

January 2018

Armando P. Lage, 53,
Funeral: Thursday, January 4, 2018

Antonio Sebastiao, 92,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Luigi J. Cerundolo, 82,
Funeral: Thursday, January 11, 2018

Ruta A. Geringer, 76
Funeral: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Margaret (Mikitarian) Derderian
Funeral: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Marie A. (Maietta) Sproles, 88,
Funeral: Saturday, January 27, 2018

Helen M. (Bowen) Pisarro
Funeral: Wednesday, January 31, 2018

February 2018

Angela (Saccullo) Bruno, 84,
Funeral: Monday, February 5, 2018

Esther Mary (Ambrogi) Tominsky
Funeral: Saturday, February 10, 2018

Raphael A. “Lefty” Lumenti
Funeral: Monday, February 12, 2018

Olivia De Sousa, 96,
Funeral: Monday, February 12, 2018

Robert A. Ferrelli, 85,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Josephine L. Capuzziello, 101
Funeral: Saturday, February 24, 2018

Paul M. Julian, 65,
Funeral: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Anna Mary (Piazza) Todd, 81,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

March 2018

Elena (Ferrucci) Compagnone, 90,
Funeral: Friday, March 9, 2018

Joseph Rua, 42,
Funeral: Thursday, March 15, 2018

Maria Goncalves Fraga Pereira, 89,
Funeral: Friday, March 16, 2018

Robert “Bob” Funk, 68,
Funeral: Saturday, March 17, 2018

Kevin Tyler Parker, 31
Funeral: Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Josephine M. (Tessicini) Pillarella, 97,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 27, 2018

April 2018

Leonardo J. D’Arcangelo, 91
Funeral: Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Joseph A. Gulino, 92,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Lois Mae (Farrar) Kamishlian, 82,
Funeral: Friday, April 6, 2018

John N. Biello, 72,
Funeral: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Francis P. Gandolfi Sr., 82,
Funeral: Saturday, April 14, 2018

May 2018

Steven W. Manwaring, 57,
Funeral: Saturday, May 5, 2018