Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home
Quest For The Best Winner
46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

2022 Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries for 2022. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guest Book.

January 2022

Debra A. (O’Neill) Medina, 64,
Funeral: Saturday, January 22, 2022

Mark A. Silviera, 42,
Funeral: Thursday, January 27, 2022

Esther G. (Murphy) Paradiso, 89,
Funeral: Monday, January 31, 2022


February 2022

Robert (Bob) J. Capuzziello, 91
Funeral: Friday, February 4, 2022

Marilyn Gonzalez-Rosa, 57
Funeral: Saturday, February 5, 2022

Virginia M. (D'Alfonso) Niro, 90
Funeral: Monday, February 7, 2022

Antonio Gomes, 89,
Funeral: Tuesday, February 15, 2022

MaryAnn (Kosikowski) Consigli, 88
Funeral: Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thomas Leo Marlborough, 81
Funeral: Saturday, February 19, 2022

Edward M. Barry, 60
Funeral: Monday, February 21, 2022

Henry R. Ruggiero, 93,
Funeral: Thursday, February 24, 2022

Frances Helen (Pafume) DeIeso, 88
Funeral: Saturday, February 26, 2022


March 2022

Paul A. Andreano, 73
Funeral: Thursday, March 17, 2022

Anthony Nicholas Micelotti Jr. “Tony Mitch” 84,
Funeral: Saturday, March 19, 2022

Antonio Joaquim Dos Santos Monteiro, 77,
Funeral: Monday, March 21, 2022

Antonio Joaquim Dos Santos Monteiro, 77,
Funeral: Monday, March 21, 2022

Francis R. Iacovelli, 94,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Eleanor J. (Bibbo) Alves, 86,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Theresa M. (Bartelloni) “Terry” Lucca, 87,
Funeral: Wednesday, March 30, 2022


April 2022

Robert J. “Bob” Figuerido Sr., 79,
Funeral: Thursday, April 7, 2022

Richard P. Cola, 95,
Funeral: Thursday, April 14, 2022

Barbara J. Altieri, 71,
Funeral: Friday, April 15, 2022


May 2022

Elena A. (Pizzillo) Petrini, 86,
Funeral: Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Mauricio M. Melo 91
Funeral: Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Gail W. (Warner) (White) Letourneau 83
Funeral: Saturday, May 14, 2022

Yolanda “Yola” A. Collins, 98,
Funeral: Monday, May 23, 2022

Josephine S. (Pelleriti) Magliocca, 90,
Funeral: Saturday, May 28, 2022

Antonio Roda, 92
Funeral: Tuesday, May 31, 2022


June 2022

Gino DiGiallonardo Sr., 81,
Funeral: Friday, June 3, 2022

Michele DeFaria, 56
Funeral: Saturday, June 4, 2022

Filomena R. Carrabba, 108,
Funeral: Monday, June 6, 2022

Deborah Anne Nappi (Franks) , 62
Funeral: Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Carmeria P. (Pereira) Rua, 94,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Angelo R. DeMaria, 89,
Funeral: Friday, June 24, 2022

Doris T. (Thienel) Arcudi, 91,
Funeral: Tuesday, June 28, 2022


August 2022

Glory P. Zyskowski, 84
Funeral: Wednesday, August 3, 2022

John Louis Volpicelli (Johnny Vop), 79,
Funeral: Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Jennifer Eve Kelley 38,
Funeral: Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Roger Alexander Beggs, 86,
Funeral: Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Wendell (Chuck) Rowe, 91,
Funeral: Thursday, August 25, 2022

Angelo Lasorsa, 95,
Funeral: Monday, August 29, 2022


September 2022

Carlos Manuel Pereira Loureiro, 52,
Funeral: Friday, September 2, 2022

Helen M. Mazzone, 96,
Funeral: Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Phyllis A. (Morte) D’Amico, 98,
Funeral: Tuesday, September 27, 2022


October 2022

Elia (Losanno) Zullo, 83,
Funeral: Monday, October 3, 2022